Member List

Adams, William

…phone:   580-483-3301,         email:   Z– does not use email

 

Adams, Iain

…phone:   440-823-8012,         email:   iainadams@yahoo.com

 

Aikens, Rhonda

…phone:   580-919-7974,         email:   rmaikens@yahoo.com

 

Alexander, Ralph

…phone:   580-695-4198,         email:   none

 

Alexander, Lee & Pamela

…phone:   580-512-2167,         email:   scr71mslpa@gmail.com

 

Alexander, Nancy

…phone:   ,         email:   piaalexander@gmail.com

 

Allbritton, Billie

…phone:   580-536-1522,         email:   billieails64@gmail.com

 

Amick, Michael

…phone:   434-429-5352,         email:   maa1313maa@gmail.com

 

Anders, Michelle

…phone:   580-574-8717,         email:   mraegyn43@gmail.com

 

Archer, Glen

…phone:   580-951-0598,         email:   glenarcherphotography@gmail.com

 

Arkeketa-Rendon, Annette

…phone:   405-596-0006,         email:   arkeketa2001@yahoo.com

 

Axelson, Nils & Juleen

…phone:   580-248-6022,         email:   theaxelsens@hotmail.com

 

Baker, Ramona

…phone:   580-248-1197,         email:   msmonilove@yahoo.com

 

Baker-Taylor, Saresa

…phone:   915-248-6102,         email:   saresabaker@yahoo.com

 

Beck, Luna

…phone:   580-919-9683,         email:   boonietron1000@gmail.com

 

Bell, Janice

…phone:   580-248-3636,         email:   janiceparkerbell@gmail.com

 

Bennett, Laura

…phone:   580-514-8079,         email:   sweeptart@gmail.com

 

Berry, Ann

…phone:   580-354-0195,         email:   annbw@fidnet.com

 

Bethel, Shawn

…phone:   580-704-0703,         email:   s.bethel91@gmail.com

 

Bishop, Beth

…phone:   580-492-6926 ,         email:   beth.e.bishop2@gmail.com

 

Bland, Joe & Belinda

…phone:   580-512-5819,         email:   joe.bland@sbcglobal.net

 

Bonanza, MIchael

…phone:   757-870-5763,         email:   MTB9520@gmail.com

 

Booker, Steve

…phone:   405-401-5778,         email:   hookydbooky@gmail.com

 

Bottoms, Scott & Jumok

…phone:   580-713-4333,         email:   jbottoms26@hotmail.com

 

Brown, Maurice

…phone:   580-284-9673,         email:   scappybrown123@yahoo.com

 

Bullock, Barbara

…phone:   580-284-6490,         email:   twinklelady40@gmail.com

 

Burger, Martha

…phone:   580-467-3163,         email:   mburger@cableone.net

 

Burns, Brandon

…phone:   405-227-9868,         email:   BurnsBlood123@gmail.com

 

Bushey, Denise

…phone:   580-695-3956,         email:   okmarie@msn.com

 

Carroll, Diane

…phone:   580-351-8535,         email:   didyann@hotmail.com

 

Chance, Leslie

…phone:   337-945-2701,         email:   vagabondartist@aol.com

 

Chatlani, Rajoo

…phone:   580-351-9895,         email:   rajooc@hotmail.com

 

Claborn, Sonja

…phone:   580-695-0452,         email:   clabornb@yahoo.com

 

Clark, Stephanie

…phone:   580-250-0252,         email:   stephanie8947@sbcglobal.net

 

Clayton, Valarie

…phone:   580-335-1117,         email:   valarieclayton@yahoo.com

 

Coleman, Debi & Glen

…phone:   580-536-3329,         email:   arthasavoice@gmail.com

 

Coleman, Jodie

…phone:   ,         email:   galupngoose82@yahoo.com

 

Collins, Heather & Brian

…phone:   580-647-6484,         email:   h.collins@yahoo.com

 

Conklin, Mark & Darci

…phone:   580-512-7898,         email:   Gunner.conklinsr@gmail.com

 

Contos, Peter

…phone:   573-528-8332,         email:   peter.contos@me.com

 

Cook, Mary

…phone:   580-695-9617 ,         email:   verymaryphotography@gmail.com

 

Cozart, Zelda

…phone:   580-699-5714,         email:   zelda.cozart@yahoo.com

 

Curry, Tonetta

…phone:   580-483-6305,         email:   tonetta.curry@hotmail.com

 

Daoang, Kelly

…phone:   580-284-6466,         email:   kellydaoang1@yahoo.com

 

Davenport, Bill

…phone:   580-353-7564,         email:   bbdavenport@sbcglobal.net

 

Davis, Krista

…phone:   580-475-6924,         email:   shortround.kd@gmail.com

 

DeGuzman, Jorel

…phone:   719-201-4370,         email:   joreldeguzman@gmail.com

 

Deutsch, Aaron & Sarah

…phone:   970-903-5014,         email:   AaronLDeutsch@hotmail.com

 

Diamond, DeAnne & James

…phone:   580-704-3942,         email:   capturedbydeanne@yahoo.com

 

Dodd, David

…phone:   580-355-0487,         email:   dsdodd@sbcglobal.net

 

Donnelly, Naomi

…phone:   580-284-7897,         email:   wildokie@hotmail.com

 

Downing, Pat

…phone:   580-536-0413,         email:   p-downing@sbcglobal.net

 

Dryz, Ann

…phone:   580-536-0079,         email:   annierooney@cox.net

 

Dryz, Ray

…phone:   580-536-0079,         email:   fsatech@fivestararchitect.com

 

Duggar, Debbie

…phone:   580-467-8736,         email:   duggardeb@cableone.net

 

Duncan, Mitzi

…phone:   580-695-8437,         email:   mitziduncan1@gmail.com

 

Dymow, Nik

…phone:   580-574-2084,         email:   nik.dymow@icloud.com

 

Eby, Sara

…phone:   580-823-7878,         email:   ebys8954@gmail.com

 

Ellis, Stacy

…phone:   580-678-3358,         email:   stacygaryowen@yahoo.com

 

Enter, Steve

…phone:   405-205-1300,         email:   Steverandolphshow@live.com

 

Evans, Carl

…phone:   580-351-0759,         email:   carl@okiedokiephotos.com

 

Fancher, Diane

…phone:   580-704-6930,         email:   diane.fancher@gmail.com

 

Fatone, Michael

…phone:   210-325-5134,         email:   bumper55_99@yahoo.com

 

Ferguson, Patty

…phone:   580-675-4864,         email:   pattyferg2001@yahoo.com

 

FitzPatrick, Rae & Michael

…phone:   580-678-9182,         email:   rae.magby@sbcglobal.net

 

Frazier, Sally

…phone:   580-512-0295,         email:   avon53@aol.com

 

Freeman, Anita

…phone:   720-231-9900,         email:   nitag1954@gmail.com

 

Freeman, Sharon

…phone:   580-591-2804,         email:   ssfree23@yahoo.com

 

Fryer, Tom

…phone:   580-335-1311,         email:   tmf111@pldi.net

 

Gardner, James

…phone:   580-536-7015,         email:   jlg@sunnet.net

 

Gauthier, Debra & Don

…phone:   580-483-4902,         email:   oneofhis79@yahoo.com

 

Gee, Larry

…phone:   580-351-2255,         email:   llgdol@sbcglobal.net

 

Gill, David & Kris

…phone:   580-248-3303,         email:   drgill3303@sbcglobal.net

 

Gooday Ware, Lori

…phone:   405-638-1599,         email:   lgware@yahoo.com

 

Graham, Sharon & Morris

…phone:   580-284-6830,         email:   rosasharon45@gmail.com

 

Graham, Sharon & Morris

…phone:   580-284-6830,         email:   morrisgraham@sbcglobal.net

 

Gray, Kathy

…phone:   580-250-0700,         email:   katkengray.ok@gmail.com

 

Green, Lisa

…phone:   580-585-0338,         email:   lisajangreen@gmail.com

 

Gregory, Patty

…phone:   580-215-3750,         email:   haircutterwoman@hotmail.com

 

Grubbs, Shereyl

…phone:   580-483-9898,         email:   ShereylK.white@gmail.com

 

Hall, Melissa & Shawn

…phone:   580-695-9136,         email:   lighthouse.studio@yahoo.com

 

Hannah, Bianca & Family

…phone:   580-919-5844,         email:   biancahannah@ymail.com

 

Hargraves, Kori Lynn

…phone:   580-713-1668,         email:   korihargraves@aol.com

 

Harper-Morgan, Suzanne

…phone:   ,         email:   sharpermorgan@gmail.com

 

Harris, Rhonda

…phone:   580-581-6396,         email:   rharris@lawtonps.org

 

Hatch, Brenda

…phone:   580-591-2072,         email:   bhatch@lawtonps.org

 

Hawkey, Gina

…phone:   580-574-5298,         email:   gmhawkey@gmail.com

 

Haywood, Scott

…phone:   253-320-9174,         email:   Scotthaywood@gmail.com

 

Heffernan, Chelle

…phone:   580-695-3340,         email:   heffclan@msn.com

 

Helland, Gilbert

…phone:   580-789-9584,         email:   GilbertinOklahoma@gmail.com

 

Helland, Kathy

…phone:   608-501-4941,         email:   kathyhelland@yahoo.com

 

Henderson, Bobby

…phone:   580-695-7678,         email:   bobby-h@swbell.net

 

Hennessee, George

…phone:   ,         email:   hennesseeg@gmail.com

 

Hepner, Kathy & James

…phone:   580-704-8198,         email:   kathy.hepner@gmail.com

 

Hibson, Emalee

…phone:   580-721-1102,         email:   emaleehibson@yahoo.com

 

Hicks, Junior

…phone:   580-695-6182,         email:   juniorhicksranch@gmail.com

 

Hillis, KW

…phone:   214-542-3612,         email:   kwhillis28@yahoo.com

 

Hoad, Holly

…phone:   580-583-3418,         email:   hollyhoad@gmail.com

 

Hoahwah, Holly

…phone:   580-695-0750,         email:   hahightower@HH.net

 

Hock, Robert

…phone:   717-360-0649,         email:   Roberthock1977@gmail.com

 

Hodges, Brent

…phone:   580-574-9454,         email:   bhodges543@aol.com

 

Hoover, Kandy

…phone:   580-351-8491,         email:   kandy_hoover@yahoo.com

 

Horacek, Leslie

…phone:   580-529-2657,         email:   leslie.horacek@gmail.com

 

HoraceKravitz, Jason

…phone:   580-529-2657,         email:   jkravitz@gmail.com

 

Howell, Ray & Fran (Lohr)

…phone:   405-550-0660,         email:   rhowell38@hotmail.com

 

Hunt, Cherie

…phone:   315-651-9426,         email:   Cherie_hunt@yahoo.com

 

Isaac, Kim & Ken

…phone:   580-512-1206,         email:   kim@zensunrisephotography.com

 

James, Sharon

…phone:   580-284-4532,         email:   Sandy.jefferson@gmail.com

 

Jefferson, Sandra

…phone:   580-695-9608,         email:   lbjohn50@aol.com

 

John, Loretta

…phone:   580-695-9608,         email:   lbjohn50@aol.com

 

Johnson, Felicia

…phone:   580-512-2745,         email:   felicia_jenelle@hotmail.com

 

Jones, Randy

…phone:   405-364-8960,         email:   randystrees@yahoo.com

 

Jones, Jeffrey

…phone:   580-583-0343,         email:   Jjones4100@msn.com

 

Jones, Jeff & Judy

…phone:   580-695-5154,         email:   jeffyjudy@yahoo.com

 

Kaviak, John

…phone:   ,         email:   kaviakjm@hotmail.com

 

Kennedy, Jessica

…phone:   580-695-4119,         email:   jessica_gehringer@yahoo.com

 

King, Shontay

…phone:   580-704-0523,         email:   Toliveonefive@yahoo.com

 

Kitzrow, Marilyn

…phone:   580-695-7001,         email:   fkitzrow@sbcglobal.net

 

Knapp, Waylen

…phone:   580-588-2334,         email:   l.w.wholesale@gmail.com

 

Large, Sue & Farrell

…phone:   580-585-3900,         email:   fslarge@yahoo.com

 

Lee, Robert & Doris

…phone:   253-306-1947,         email:   rylee_crown@hotmail.com

 

Lee, John

…phone:   580-458-0733,         email:   jlee1782@sbcglobal.net

 

Levan, John

…phone:   580-917-3830,         email:   jlevan@gmail.com

 

Lipscomb, Maria

…phone:   580-342-6860,         email:   marialipscomb1203@hotmail.com

 

Lohr, Fran

…phone:   580-284-7532,         email:   fran.lohr@sbcglobal.net

 

Long, Mike

…phone:   918-697-5722,         email:   MikeCrystal@sbcglobal.net

 

Lonzanida, Bernadette

…phone:   580-917-0262,         email:   bernadel@cameron.edu

 

Manley, Rachel

…phone:   931-206-0741,         email:   bubble8301@yahoo.com

 

Marlow, Reesie

…phone:   580-917-8795,         email:   ReeMar1@yahoo.com

 

Martin, Larry

…phone:   580-355-3214,         email:   LarryM.mail@gmail.com

 

Martin, Chris

…phone:   405-412-2597,         email:   chris@chrismartin.tv

 

Martin, William

…phone:   ,         email:   Malefic.wvm@icloud.com

 

Mason (Ward), Carrie now see C&T Ward

…phone:   580-351-7281,         email:   cmason0913@yahoo.com

 

Matthey, Bill

…phone:   580-919-6510,         email:   wmmatthey3@gmail.com

 

Matthey, Quinn

…phone:   580-919-6511,         email:   quinnmatthey@outlook.com

 

Mazzo, Mike

…phone:   580-250-0880 ,         email:   mikemazzophoto@gmail.com

 

McCarty, Debora

…phone:   580-695-5199,         email:   mccartydeboraj@sbcglobal.net

 

McGowen, Dave

…phone:   580-917-8767,         email:   david.mcgowen@yahoo.com

 

Means, Sharon

…phone:   580-704-9582,         email:   means@sbcglobal.net

 

Messenbaugh, Joseph

…phone:   405-840-4056,         email:   jkm94@cox.net

 

Meyer, Jennifer

…phone:   580-512-8369,         email:   jenmel79@yahoo.com

 

Miller, Ray

…phone:   580-318-4502,         email:   rmiller050252@yahoo.com

 

Mills, Whitney

…phone:   580-591-2363,         email:   whitneyU812@yahoo.com

 

Minton, Lonnie & Shirley

…phone:   580-549-6574,         email:   lrminton@tds.net

 

Moe, Dennis & Susan

…phone:   580-357-6784,         email:   dmoe@sirinet.net

 

Monk, Jimmy & Family

…phone:   580-583-6045,         email:   MonkJmmy@gmail.com

 

Monroe, Valynda

…phone:   580-549-6277,         email:   Lada94@aol.com

 

Moon, Linda

…phone:   580-355-2195,         email:   lmoon41@sbcglobal.net

 

Morgan, Debbie

…phone:   580-656-5978,         email:   dkmorganok@cableone.net

 

Mullins, Diane

…phone:   580-595-1116,         email:   d2mullins@sbcglobal.net

 

Murphy, William & Margaret

…phone:   ,         email:   bill0368@sbcglobal.net

 

Naburn, Jennifer

…phone:   580-512-7227,         email:   lavacamoo2000@yahoo.com

 

Nelson, Nikki

…phone:   980-429-8332,         email:   alicianrichards@gmail.com

 

Newcombe, Steve

…phone:   580-699-2830,         email:   Steve_Newcombe@sbcglobal.net

 

Noel, Dorthe (Dot)

…phone:   580-246-3500,         email:   dotnoel@live.de

 

Oliphant, Linda

…phone:   405-668-0563,         email:   timberlandappre@gmail.com

 

Padgett, Mae

…phone:   580-512-7236,         email:   maec1958@yahoo.com

 

Page, Anita

…phone:   580-458-1398,         email:   anita_page@att.net

 

Parham, Jay & Roberta

…phone:   580-355-6787,         email:   jrparham0550@sbcglobal.net

 

Parker, Lynda

…phone:   405-408-5593,         email:   lynda.parker49@gmail.com

 

Parker, Ronald

…phone:   580-458-0961,         email:   lynda.parker49@gmail.com

 

Pate, Carolyn

…phone:   580-355-0808,         email:   cjp1336@yahoo.com

 

Patterson, Gregg & Patti

…phone:   580-355-2400,         email:   gnvcnow@yahoo.com

 

Pettijohn, Jerry

…phone:   580-549-6813,         email:   christiep50@tds.net

 

Plumbtree, Kasey

…phone:   580-678-3955,         email:   kplumbtree@aol.com

 

Pope, Mike

…phone:   580-357-1210,         email:   mpope@swoknews.com

 

Powers, John

…phone:   no phone,         email:   johnepowers@hotmail.com

 

Ramsey, Kathy

…phone:   580-429-3037,         email:   kramsey02@sbcglobal.net

 

Ratliff, Linda

…phone:   580-695-8515,         email:   jb4pete@gmail.com

 

Robbins, Jeremy

…phone:   ,         email:   jeremy.morgan@hillcom.net

 

Roberts, Lisa

…phone:   405-623-4950,         email:   lisaroberts@icloud.com

 

Robertson, Steve

…phone:   580-583-0715,         email:   Prairiepictures@aol.com

 

Roseberry, Peggy

…phone:   580-355-0379,         email:   pe_roseberry@yahoo.com

 

Rubio, Santos & Family

…phone:   580-919-8185,         email:   mis_sr@hotmail.com

 

Rumsey, Marilyn

…phone:   713-392-0558,         email:   mjrumseyok@gmail.com

 

Sanders, Patsy

…phone:   580-583-0152,         email:   patsykaysanders@juno.com

 

Santos, Joseph

…phone:   580-351-6977,         email:   peps316@yahoo.com

 

Scales, Carrie & family

…phone:   ,         email:   CarrieAnnSC@gmail.com

 

Seals, Kenny

…phone:   580-512-3324,         email:   kennysealsphoto@sbcglobal.net

 

Sharry, Sharla

…phone:   405-929-9361,         email:   s_d_lmom@yahoo.com

 

Shotts, Lanette

…phone:   ,         email:   lshotts44@gmail.com

 

Shreve, William

…phone:   580-695-8250,         email:   BillShreve@sbcglobal.net

 

Shroll, Julie

…phone:   580-704-9948,         email:   jshroll0910@gmail.com

 

Slagle, Karen

…phone:   580-255-9332,         email:   mslagle@cableone.net

 

Smith, Clark

…phone:   580-357-1688,         email:   clark.smith@smithsonsinsurance.com

 

Smith, David & Tammy

…phone:   580-585-3765,         email:   dvd30@yahoo.com

 

Smith, Larry

…phone:   580-699-3899,         email:   cachesmith@hotmail.com

 

Smith, Levi

…phone:   580-512-2910,         email:   levismittersjr@gmail.com

 

Sosa, Cynthia

…phone:   580-713-1482,         email:   csosa@cameron.edu

 

Sparlin, Glenda

…phone:   580-355-8537,         email:   gsparlin60@gmail.com

 

Statler, Lea & Family

…phone:   580-919-7906,         email:   lmstatler@gmail.com

 

Stultz, Angie

…phone:   580-695-4644,         email:   1walmartchick@gmail.com

 

Swann, Sue

…phone:   580-695-1063,         email:   zalellaSwann@gmail.com

 

Taylor, Richard

…phone:   580-483-6637,         email:   Hooligan70gs@gmail.com

 

Teigen, Louise & Kevin

…phone:   580-583-4282,         email:   klteigen@yahoo.com

 

Thalman, Kathy

…phone:   210-865-6161,         email:   booscout49@gmail.com

 

Thanshawhas, Kwanpast

…phone:   413-386-9588,         email:   kwanpast@gmail.com

 

Thompson, Kelsey

…phone:   580-471-8852,         email:   Kelseylynn22@hotmail.com

 

Thorn, Tori

…phone:   580-704-3911,         email:   superbayl@sbcglobal.net

 

Timpson, Christie

…phone:   580-699-9323,         email:   christietimpsonphotography@yahoo.com

 

Valencia, Annabel

…phone:   931-217-5571,         email:   annabel@valenciaphotography.com

 

VanPool, Alexis

…phone:   ,         email:   serenityrose84@gmail.com

 

Walker, Rex & Tori

…phone:   580-512-2829,         email:   okwillys53@gmail.com

 

Wallace, Lanny

…phone:   580-713-9104,         email:   lanny47@fidnet.com

 

Ward, Mary

…phone:   806-773-0776,         email:   mhward1@aol.com

 

Ward, Carrie & Tommy

…phone:   580-351-7281,         email:   cward0913@yahoo.com

 

Webb, Danny

…phone:   580-583-5074,         email:   danl_webb@sbcglobal.net

 

Wehner, Fran

…phone:   580-695-0527,         email:   franwehner@gmail.com

 

Wehner, Clem

…phone:   580-678-1498,         email:   clemwehner2@gmail.com

 

Weikle, Resa

…phone:   806-282-1202,         email:   resaweikle@gmail.com

 

White, Michi

…phone:   580-730-1845,         email:   ncmntdreamer@yahoo.com

 

White, Lyvon

…phone:   601-595-0564,         email:   lyvon.white.mil@gmail.com

 

Whittington, John & Peggy

…phone:   591-1925/483-2850,         email:   pw@martineer.net

 

Whittington, Tony

…phone:   940-704-7765,         email:   williamstony1@msn.com

 

Wilson/Smith, Tim & Michelle

…phone:   580-483-4056,         email:   wilson80733@sbcglobal.ner

 

Wilson/Smith, Tim & Michelle

…phone:   580-483-4056,         email:   michells0802@sbcglobal.net

 

Wiseman-Vaughan, Annette

…phone:   580-704-5919,         email:   BlawndeeAW@aol.com

 

Womack, Mandy

…phone:   580-284-2310,         email:   memoriesbymandy@hotmail.com

 

Worthington, Lee

…phone:   580-353-0062,         email:   ritaleez@att.net

 

Young , Mikki

…phone:   5880-351-7135,         email:   ctheyoungs7@live.com

 

Young , Crystal

…phone:   580-695-9542,         email:   cadyns_mom@yahoo.com

 

Young , Dalys

…phone:   580-583-0157,         email:   dalyssocial@yahoo.com

 

Zollars, Brandy

…phone:   ,         email:   brandyzollars@ymail.com

 

Zurenda, Jeremiah

…phone:   580-374-3920,         email:   zurendaj@gmail.com